Liberty, Fraternity, and Unity
USD Logo

State Officers

State Officers

President - Ruth E. Anderson

Vice President - Cynthia Carol Orth Helman

Chaplain - Charlene Slezak Backus

Secretary - Nancy Baldwin Lesh

Treasurer - Janet McDermott Brophey

Registrar - Cynthia Carol Orth Helman

Historian/Librarian - Francine Kuchta Zamora


Thank you for visiting our website and showing an interest in the Wisconsin State Society United States Daughters of 1812

Web hyperlinks to non-U.S.D. of 1812 sites are not the responsibility of the N.S.U.S.D. of 1812, the state societies, or individual 1812 chapters. Website created 8/14/10 - Updated 9/24/10 Questions or comments regarding this website, please e-mail the webmaster